Select Page

Use the map to find your local Natural Resources Conservation District then scroll down on the page to connect with them!

BENNINGTON COUNTY NRCD

Michael Fernandez
District Manager
michael@bccdvt.org
Office: (802) 775-8034 ext. 132

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 170 South Main Street
Suite 4, Rutland, VT 05701

caledonia COUNTY NRCD

Emily Finnegan
District Manager
emily.finnegan@vt.nacdnet.net
Office: (802) 424-3149

WEBSITE

Office: 481 Summer Street
Suite 202, St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

 

essex COUNTY NRCD

Heather Johnson
essexnrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 424-5353

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 5396 State Route 105
Brunswick, VT 05905

franklin COUNTY NRCD

Lauren Weston
District Manager
lauren.weston@usda.gov
info@FranklinCountyNRCD.org
Office: (802) 528-4176

Katy (Katherine) Dynarski
Projects Coordinator
katherine.dynarski@usda.gov
Office: (802) 528-4185

Megan Walker
Project Technician
megan.walker2@usda.gov
Office: (802) 528-4159

Kate (Katherine) Wettergreen
Project Technician
katherine.wettergreen@usda.gov
Office: (802) 528-4180

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 50 South Main Street
Suite B-20, St. Albans, VT 05478

 

grand isle COUNTY NRCD

Molly Varner
District Manager
molly.gicnrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 372-8400
Cell: (845) 323-2153

FACEBOOK

Office: 3501 U.S. Route 2
North Hero, VT 05474

Mailing Address: PO Box 212
North Hero, VT 05474

lamoille COUNTY NRCD

Peter Danforth
District Manager
lccdirector@gmail.com
Office: (802) 521-3004
Cell: (631) 495-9093

Emily Porter-Goff
Education Program Coordinator
emillccdedu@gmail.com
Office: (802) 521-3007
Cell: (802) 730-7228

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 109 Professional Drive
Suite 2, Morrisville, VT 05661

 

ORLEANS COUNTY NRCD

Sarah Damsell
District Manager
sarah.damsell@vt.nacdnet.net
Office: (802) 334 6090 ext. 7008

Abraham Ames
Conservation Specialist
abraham.ames@vt.nacdnet.net
Office: (802) 624-7022

Ted Sedell
Conservation Specialist
tsedell@gmail.com

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 59 Waterfront Plaza
Newport, VT 05885

 

OTTAUQUECHEE COUNTY NRCD

Sue Greenall
District Manager
onrcd1@gmail.com
Office: (802) 436-2266

Office: 28 Farmvu Drive
White River Junction, Vermont 05001

OTTER CREEK NRCD

Pamela Stefanek, District Manager
pam.stefanek@vt.nacdnet.net
Office: 802-388-6748 ext. 3037

WEBSITE   

Office: 68 Catamount Park
Suite B, Middlebury, VT 05753

 

POULTNEY METTOWEE NRCD

Hilary Solomon
District Manager
pmnrcd@gmail.com
hilary@pmnrcd.org
Cell: (802) 287-6880

Jennifer Alexander
Ag Water Quality Specialist
Nutrient Management Planner
jennifer@pmnrcd.org
Cell: (802) 558-6470

Sadie Brown
Native Plant Nursery Manager
Stormwater Program Manager
sadie@pmnrcd.org
Cell: (802) 287-6606

Rachael Burt
Ag Water Quality Specialist
rachael@pmnrcd.org 
Cell: (518) 645-6671

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 212 Main Street
Poultney, VT 05764

Mailing address: PO Box 209
Poultney, VT 05764

 

RUTLAND NRCD

Nanci McGuire
District Manager
nanci.mcguire@vt.nacdnet.net
Office: (802) 775-8034 ext. 117

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK

Office: 170 South Main Street
Suite 4, Rutland, VT 05701

WINDHAM COUNTY NRCD

Cory Ross
District Manager
Ross.wcnrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 689-3024

Heather Blunk
Agriculture Outreach Specialist
blunk.wcnrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 689-3024

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK     

INSTAGRAM

Office: 28 Vernon Street
Suite 332, Brattleboro, VT 05301

WInooski NRCD

Remy Crettol
District Manager
remy@winooskinrcd.org
Office: (802) 828-4493 ext. 3178

Kathleen Lewis
Agriculture Conservation Specialist
kathleen@winooskinrcd.org
Office: (802) 288-8155

Adelaide Dumm
Conservation Specialist
adelaide@winooskinrcd.org
Office: (802) 288-8155

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK     

INSTAGRAM

Office: 94 Harvest Lane
Suite 203, Williston, VT 05495

Office: 617 Comstock Road
Suite 1, Berlin, VT 05602

 

WHITE RIVER NRCD

Jennifer Byrne
District Manager
whiterivernrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 369-3167

Lisa Niccolai
Conservation Specialist
lisa.wrnrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 222-1293

Lyle Nichols
Agriculture Resource Specialist
lyle.nrcd@gmail.com
Office: (203) 470-9148

Amber Reed
Grazing Specialist
Amber.nrcd@gmail.com
Office: (802) 535-2262

WEBSITE   FACEBOOK